Greek Festival 2017

IMG_1736This year’s Greek festival was wonderful, as always!! The food, desserts, music, etc is always top notch! Something that I love is seeing other Greeks who my husband knows and introduces me to! They all seem to know each other! Oh, and my other favorite thing is the DESSERTS!!! Oh my! I think I gained 10 lbs. just yesterday. Baklava, Galaktoboureko, Loukoumades…YUM!!! It was such a wonderful time and I can’t wait for next year!! Opá!!

IMG_1731IMG_1735I had the lamb shank! Delish!!!

IMG_1734My Greek husband and I

IMG_1732I love checking out all the vendors and shopping the Greek jewelry! (No, we did not buy a fidget spinner!)

IMG_1733

Leave a Reply

