My Hair Tutorial Video!!

So, several of you have been asking for a tutorial video of how I style my hair. Here ya go! It really is so so easy, and takes a very short amount of time! Let’s face it, none of us have time to spend hours on our hair. Below is a link to my youtube video! Don’t forget to give me a ‘thumbs up’ on the video and leave any comments if you have any questions or comments! Also, for your convenience, below are links to the products and tools I used in the video! Enjoy!!

Got 2 B Mousse

Root Pump Plus

Thermal Round Brush

Small ‘Bang’ Brush

Powder Play Volumizing Powder

Conair Hair Dryer

Hair Straightener

Turbie Twist Hair Towel

Spray and Play Harder Hairspray

Volumaniac Hair Spray

5 thoughts on “My Hair Tutorial Video!!”

  1. Thanks for the demo Rebecca. I’m super impressed with your hair volume without teasing. I use Big Sexy Hair Root pump volumizing spray mousse, and by looking at your video, I clearly am not using enough. Will use more next time. Also, seeing that you like a good firm holding hair spray, my sister bought me some John Frieda luxurious volume- forever full hair spray and I put it on in the morning and my style stays all day. I love it and am also looking forward to trying your favorite as well.
    So now I have a question for you- would you please demo a weight lifting video showing how you get your definition in your arms. I know I can’t be the only one who has noticed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’ͺ🏼

    Like

    1. Thanks for the love! I will definitely have to try the John Frieda! LOL, you’re killing me with the arm comment! I have slacked off with working out lately, but I guess it’s good that I’m still seeing definition. lol. Are you on Snap chat? I have showed some of my workout routines on snapchat in the past and I could do that again soon! Thanks for the compliment, seriously it means a lot!

      Like

      1. I go on snap chat every now and then. Not real good at maneuvering around on there except to take funny pics. I’m enjoying your blog so far. Thanks for inviting me. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

        Like

  2. I enjoyed this video! Your hair sounds just like mine- naturally wavy but frizzy if left to dry on its own. I also only wash it twice a week! I’m going to purchase some of your recommended products because I love volume but never get it right. My one dream is to find a great stylist who can tell me exactly how I should be wearing my hair as I’m never “excited” about my style. Can’t wait to see how you do the curly style!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

